At the Full Council meeting on the 8th May 2019 the following was proposed and agreed

Mayor – Cllr Lesley Dyball – Proposed by Cllr Michael Horwood to serve a second term as Mayor.

Deputy Mayor – Cllr John Barnes – Proposed by Cllr Michael Horwood.

Both were unanimously voted into office and gave thanks to councillors for the opportunity to represent the Town Council in the coming year.