Swanley Town Council is broken up into wards Christchurch, St Mary’s,  Swanley Village and White Oak. These wards are designed to be your representative for your area to offer help when needed and raise or voice the concerns of residents in each ward.

Christchurch Ward

Cllr Laurence Ball

Cllr Laurence Ball
(Conservative)
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07515 770220
Email: lball@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr J Barnes

Cllr John Barnes
(Conservative)
c/o Swanley Town Council,
Civic Centre, St.  Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Telephone: 01322 665855
Email: jbarnes@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Barnes

Cllr Clare Barnes
(Conservative)
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BU
Telephone: 01322 665855
Email: cbarnes@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr J Domigan

Cllr John Domigan
(Conservative)
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07967 441621
Telephone: 01322 663501
Email: jdomigan@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Melissa Foster

Cllr Melissa Foster
(Conservative)
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07795 473 027
Email: mfoster@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

St Mary’s Ward

Cllr M Horwood

Cllr Michael Horwood
(Conservative)
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07815 483891
Email: mhorwood@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr L Dyball

Cllr Lesley Dyball
(Conservative)
C/O Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BU
Telephone: 01322 665855
Email: ldyball@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr J Griffiths

Cllr Jackie Griffiths
(Labour)
c/o Swanley Town Council,
Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07720 327779
Telephone: 01322 662363
Email: jgriffiths@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr C Lee

Cllr Connie Lee
(Labour)
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Email: clee@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Swanley Village

Cllr Tony Searles

Cllr Tony Searles
(Independent)
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Telephone: 01322 662637
Mobile: 07769 686100
Email: tsearles@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

White Oak Ward

Cllr P Darrington

Cllr Paul Darrington 
Conservative
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07788 197205
Email: pdarrington@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr G Darrington

Cllr Glynnis Darrington 
Conservative
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07555 472604
Email: gdarrington@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr S Andrews

Cllr Sarah Andrews
Conservative
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre,St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07810 342 998
Email: sandrews@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr V Letchford

Cllr Val Letchford
(Conservative)
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07570 347 690
Telephone: 01322 663619
Email: vletchford@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr A Skipper

Cllr Andrew Skipper
(Conservative)
c/o Swanley Town Council, Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Mobile: TBA
Telephone: TBA
Email: askipper@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr-J-Tuckfield

Cllr Jen Tuckfield
(Conservative)
c/o Swanley Town Council,
Civic Centre, St. Mary’s Road, Swanley, Kent BR8 7BU
Mobile: 07702 542 087 01322 668233
Telephone: 01322 668233
Email: jtuckfield@swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk

District Wards

Christchurch & Swanley Village Wards

Cllr Laurence Ball

Cllr Laurence Ball
(Conservative)
Telephone: 07515 770220
Email: cllr.ball@sevenoaks.org.uk 

Cllr Clare Barnes

Cllr Clare Barnes
(Conservative)
Telephone: 01322 665855
Email: cllr.barnes@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Cllr Melissa Foster

Cllr Melissa Foster
(Conservative)
Mobile: 07795 473 027
Email: cllr.foster@sevenoaks.gov.uk

St Mary’s Ward

Cllr L Dyball

Cllr Lesley Dyball
(Conservative)
Telephone: 01322 665855
Email: cllr.dyball@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Cllr J Griffiths

Cllr Jackie Griffiths
(Labour)
Mobile: 07720 327779
Telephone: 01322 662363
Email: cllr.griffiths@sevenoaks.gov.uk

White Oak Ward

Cllr Paul Darrington

Cllr Paul Darrington 
(Conservative)
Mobile: 07788 197205
Email: cllr.p.darrington@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Cllr G Darrington

Cllr Glynnis Darrington 
(Conservative)
Mobile: 07555 472604
Email: cllr.g.darrington@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Cllr S Andrews

Cllr Sarah Andrews
(Conservative)
Mobile: 07810 342 998
Email: cllr.andrews@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Membership of Outside Bodies

Rural Age Concern Darent ValleyTBA
Kent Association of Local CouncilsTBA
PACTCllr J Tuckfield
Swanley Twinning AssociationCouncillor J. Barnes, Cllr L Dyball
Wrote and Hill CharityTBA
Recreation Field Trustees Cllr L Ball, Cllr L Dyball
Thomas Smyth’s CharityCllr M Foster
Swanley Neighbourhood Plan Steering GroupCllr G Darrington, Cllr P Darrington
Swanley District Volunteer BureauCllr J Griffiths

Kent County Councillors

Swanley
Perry Cole
Conservative
Mobile:  07834768315
Email: Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Sevenoaks North & Darent Valley
Roger Gough

Conservative
Telephone: 01959 525109
Email: roger.gough@kent.gov.uk